GRIMME Belgium SA

Votre partenaire à proximité

VOTRE PARTENAIRE à PROXIMITé

Agriparc
Heilige Geestraat 1 A – 1540 Herne
Tél. 0032 23 97 00 80
Christian Van Geem
GSM. 0032 475 930 813
office@agriparc.be

Brouns Lanbouwmachines
2de Carabinierslaan 6 – 3620 Lanaken
Tél. 0032 89 71 43 23
Pieter Freson
GSM. 0032 479 161 721
pieterfreson@brounslbm.be

Evax Grashoek BV
Helenaveenseweg 14 – 5985 NM Grashoek (NL)
Tél. 0031 773 06 60 50
Roel Hendrickx
GSM. 0031 615 312 421
roelhendrickx@evax.nl

Evax BV
Ganzestaartsedijk 23 – 5523 KC Duizel (NL)
Tél. 0031 497 59 14 44
Wim Hendrickx
GSM.0031 683 810 410
wim@evax.nl

Riemens BV
Zachariasweg 3 – 4514 MC Ijzendijke (NL)
Tél. 0031 117 30 15 53
Alf Waatjes – GSM 0031 653 787 702
a.waatjes@riemensbv.nl

Riemens BV
Axelsestraat 19 – 4576 RM Koewacht (NL)
Tél. 0031 114 650 610
Pieter Vereecken
GSM. 0031 651 151 579
p.vereecken@riemensbv.nl

Technea
Grijpenlaan 29 -  3300 Tienen
Tél. 0032 16 76 55 96
Gert Blum – GSM. 0032 496 67 41 94
gert@technea.be

GRIMME Belgium
Ovenhoek 4 – 8800 Roeselare
Tél. 0032 51 26 80 50
info@grimme-belgium.be
www.grimme-belgium.be

Gevagri
Rue Sainte Anne 11 – 6210 Reves
Tél. 0032 71 84 47 52
Patrick Gevers – GSM. 0032 475 351 743
gevers.p@skynet.be

Ateliers Rase
Rue Hanret 7 – 5310 Eghezée
Tél. 0032 81 81 23 71
Samuel Rase – GSM.0032 496 956 874
samuel.rase@gmail.com

Meulemeester
Rue de la ramonerie 2 – 7870 Lens
Tél. 0032 65 22 52 33
Daniel Meulemeester – GSM. 0032 475 255 374
daniel@meulemeester.eu